play
ClickFunnels vs LeadPages Review: Comparing Prices, Plans, Pros, and Cons
7 views · Oct 22, 2021
Visit Channel:publisher-humix
I will be comparing ClickFunnels and LeadPages which are the top two landing pages systems on the market. At the end, you can decide which one will work best for you! Are you looking into getting started with affiliate marketing? Do you want to start making money online? However, you don’t want to go through the whole process of building a website or a blog from scratch!? Then you are in the right place! 

My Website: nerdymomsunited.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
00:00 - Start
00:20 - ClickFunnels vs LeadPages Review 
00:50 - What's the difference between a web page and a landing page?
02:22 - What is ClickFunnels?
03:46 - What is LeadPages?
04:41 - Is ClickFunnels easy to use?
06:02 - Is LeadPages easy to use?
06:47 - Price and Plan Charts
07:27 - What benefits are in each ClickFunnels plan?
07:58 - What benefits are in each LeadPages plan?
08:24 - What are some of the disadvantages to ClickFunnels? 
09:21 - How to get started with ClickFunnels? 
11:07 - What are some of the disadvantages to LeadPages? 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Referenced videos:
ClickFunnels Review - https://youtu.be/3vxU7VEc71E
LeadPages Review - https://youtu.be/-cV7XPKjLzg
ConvertKit Review - https://youtu.be/4rtq0EbRAtY
GetResponse Review - https://youtu.be/NMRBowLta0c
AWeber Review - https://youtu.be/AXU1Nd8u0rk

Post References: 
https://nerdymomsunited.com/post/click-funnels-vs-lead-pages-review/
https://nerdymomsunited.com/post/leadpages-review/
https://nerdymomsunited.com/post/clickfunnels-review/

Product in the video - affiliate links:
Free ConvertKit Beginners Plan - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/convertkit/
Free ClickFunnels Trial - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/clickfunnels/
Free LeadPages Trial - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/leadpages/

Not sure the best best way to get started? Follow these simple steps to hit the ground running.

Step #1 – Get The Free Funnel Books:
DotComSecrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/dotcomsecrets/
Expert Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/expert-secrets/
Network Marketing Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/network-marketing-secrets/
Copywriting Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/copywriting-secrets/
Traffic Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/traffic-secrets/
108 Split Tests - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/108-split-tests/
Funnel Stacking - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-stacking/
Funnel Cookbook  - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-cookbook/

Step #2 – Get the Funnel Software:
ClickFunnels - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/clickfunnels/
Funnel Scripts - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-scripts/
Lead Funnels - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/lead-funnels/
Traffic Secrets Scripts - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/traffic-secrets-scripts/

Step #3 – Online Training To Start Your Funnel:
Marketing Secrets Blog - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/marketing-secrets-blog/
Ignite - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/ignite/
MKT Secrets Podcast - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/mkt-secrets-podcast/
FunnelHacker Radio - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnelhacker-radio/
Funnel Fridays - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-fridays/

Step #4 – Connect With The Community:
FunnelHacker Official Facebook Group - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnelhacker-official-facebook-group/

#ClickFunnelsVsLeadPagesReviewComparingPricesPlansProsAndCons
#WhatBenefitsAreInEachLeadPagesAndClickFunnelsPlans
#WhatAreSomeOfTheDisadvantagesToLeadPagesAndClickFunnels

I make a commission from purchases made through links in my posts and videos, at no extra cost to you.
Show More

Comments

Latest Videos
'Video thumbnail for Flaky biscuits that you can freeze!'
4:09
play
Flaky biscuits that you can freeze!
22 views
'Video thumbnail for Sugar Cookies with Icing for decorating'
4:56
play
Sugar Cookies with Icing for decorating
7 views
'Video thumbnail for Homemade crescent rolls that you can freeze!'
4:47
play
Homemade crescent rolls that you can freeze!
1 views
'Video thumbnail for Why are my Pinterest views dropping?!'
8:34
play
Why are my Pinterest views dropping?!
3 views
'Video thumbnail for How to setup Pinterest Rich Pins'
13:40
play
How to setup Pinterest Rich Pins
24 views
'Video thumbnail for How to setup your Pinterest Verified Merchant Account'
14:36
play
How to setup your Pinterest Verified Merchant Account
5K views
'Video thumbnail for How to start a Pinterest Business Account'
26:17
play
How to start a Pinterest Business Account
21 views
'Video thumbnail for Shopify vs Amazon Review: Comparing Plans, Prices, Pros, and Cons'
9:11
play
Shopify vs Amazon Review: Comparing Plans, Prices, Pros, and Cons
20 views
'Video thumbnail for Starting an Online Store vs a Physical Store: Pros, Cons, and Costs'
26:11
play
Starting an Online Store vs a Physical Store: Pros, Cons, and Costs
11 views
'Video thumbnail for What Is Shopify and How To Use It'
6:57
play
What Is Shopify and How To Use It
2 views