ClickFunnels vs LeadPages Review: Comparing Prices, Plans, Pros, and Cons

I will be comparing ClickFunnels and LeadPages which are the top two landing pages systems on the market. At the end, you can decide which one will work best for you! Are you looking into getting started with affiliate marketing? Do you want to start making money online? However, you don’t want to go through the whole process of building a website or a blog from scratch!? Then you are in the right place! My Website: nerdymomsunited.com ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 00:00 - Start 00:20 - ClickFunnels vs LeadPages Review 00:50 - What's the difference between a web page and a landing page? 02:22 - What is ClickFunnels? 03:46 - What is LeadPages? 04:41 - Is ClickFunnels easy to use? 06:02 - Is LeadPages easy to use? 06:47 - Price and Plan Charts 07:27 - What benefits are in each ClickFunnels plan? 07:58 - What benefits are in each LeadPages plan? 08:24 - What are some of the disadvantages to ClickFunnels? 09:21 - How to get started with ClickFunnels? 11:07 - What are some of the disadvantages to LeadPages? ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Referenced videos: ClickFunnels Review - https://youtu.be/3vxU7VEc71E LeadPages Review - https://youtu.be/-cV7XPKjLzg ConvertKit Review - https://youtu.be/4rtq0EbRAtY GetResponse Review - https://youtu.be/NMRBowLta0c AWeber Review - https://youtu.be/AXU1Nd8u0rk Post References: https://nerdymomsunited.com/post/click-funnels-vs-lead-pages-review/ https://nerdymomsunited.com/post/leadpages-review/ https://nerdymomsunited.com/post/clickfunnels-review/ Product in the video - affiliate links: Free ConvertKit Beginners Plan - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/convertkit/ Free ClickFunnels Trial - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/clickfunnels/ Free LeadPages Trial - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/leadpages/ Not sure the best best way to get started? Follow these simple steps to hit the ground running. Step #1 – Get The Free Funnel Books: DotComSecrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/dotcomsecrets/ Expert Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/expert-secrets/ Network Marketing Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/network-marketing-secrets/ Copywriting Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/copywriting-secrets/ Traffic Secrets - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/traffic-secrets/ 108 Split Tests - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/108-split-tests/ Funnel Stacking - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-stacking/ Funnel Cookbook - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-cookbook/ Step #2 – Get the Funnel Software: ClickFunnels - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/clickfunnels/ Funnel Scripts - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-scripts/ Lead Funnels - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/lead-funnels/ Traffic Secrets Scripts - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/traffic-secrets-scripts/ Step #3 – Online Training To Start Your Funnel: Marketing Secrets Blog - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/marketing-secrets-blog/ Ignite - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/ignite/ MKT Secrets Podcast - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/mkt-secrets-podcast/ FunnelHacker Radio - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnelhacker-radio/ Funnel Fridays - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnel-fridays/ Step #4 – Connect With The Community: FunnelHacker Official Facebook Group - https://nerdymomsunited.com/recommends/funnelhacker-official-facebook-group/ #ClickFunnelsVsLeadPagesReviewComparingPricesPlansProsAndCons #WhatBenefitsAreInEachLeadPagesAndClickFunnelsPlans #WhatAreSomeOfTheDisadvantagesToLeadPagesAndClickFunnels I make a commission from purchases made through links in my posts and videos, at no extra cost to you.

Latest Videos

04:09 Flaky biscuits that you can freeze!
Flaky biscuits that you can freeze!
04:57 Sugar Cookies with Icing for decorating
Sugar Cookies with Icing for decorating
04:48 Homemade crescent rolls that you can freeze!
Homemade crescent rolls that you can freeze!
08:34 Why are my Pinterest views dropping?!
Why are my Pinterest views dropping?!
13:40 How to setup Pinterest Rich Pins
How to setup Pinterest Rich Pins
14:36 How to setup your Pinterest Verified Merchant Account
How to setup your Pinterest Verified Merchant Account
26:17 How to start a Pinterest Business Account
How to start a Pinterest Business Account
13:24 ClickFunnels vs LeadPages Review: Comparing Prices, Plans, Pros, and Cons
ClickFunnels vs LeadPages Review: Comparing Prices, Plans, Pros, and Cons
09:11 Shopify vs Amazon Review: Comparing Plans, Prices, Pros, and Cons
Shopify vs Amazon Review: Comparing Plans, Prices, Pros, and Cons
26:12 Starting an Online Store vs a Physical Store: Pros, Cons, and Costs
Starting an Online Store vs a Physical Store: Pros, Cons, and Costs

Latest Videos